Menu

mEET OUR TEAM

Mary Francis Bennett
Richard Bialosky
Anna Brady
Luis Van Cotthem
Ken Daige
Suzi Davis
Vicki Gould
Susan Grandpierre

Clifford Henry
Barbara Hoffman   
Tom Hoos
Mary Ellen Koser
Sharon & Carl Lay
Lauren Leonard
Donna Lindsay
Dale McGee
Jon Moses
Randy Old
Ross Power
Alicia Quinn
Phil Reid

Neal Roe
John Ryan
Neil Sickterman
Diana Stark
Bob Webster

The Cultural Council Leadership Team

The Cultural Council Leadership Team, consisting primarily of volunteers, has created a vision plan for the proposed Cultural Arts Village in downtown Vero Beach.  Working in partnership with regional planners, community groups, residents, business leaders, city council and property owners, the team presented its vision of the arts village to the community-at-large in September 2015.

Leadership Team hosts at Boil & Brew: Ken Daige, John Ryan, Sharon Lay, Susan Grandpierre,
Ross Power, Dale McGee, Barbara Hoffman and Neal Roe (Photo: Kenneth George)

MEET OUR COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Architectural Committee – Richard Bialosky, Chair

Richard Bialosky, rbialosky@comcast.net 772-538- 0647
Anna Brady, annabrady@aol.com, 772-633-7865
Greg Burke, GJBurke@burkearchitects.com 772-299- 6999
Ruth Stanbridge, stanbr@aol.com 772-567- 5363
Luis Van Cotthem, cancotthem.Luis@gmail.com, 772-579-1773

Communications, Marketing, PR

Neal Roe, nroe@renaissanceverobeach.com 772-713- 8945
Mary Bennett, mbennett@att.net 772-539- 2117
Susan Grandpierre, susang.nai@ren.com 860-227- 2771
Kenneth George, Kenneth.george@irchs.org 630-888- 8168

Janet Sierzant, sierzant@gmail.com  772-532-5972

Development Committee

Laura Kelley, kelleylaura@yahoo.com 772-332- 4969
Dale McGee, dalemcgee1@gmail.com 772-569- 8849
Sharon Lay, sharoncarl@icloud.com 772-584- 3497
Mary Ellen Koser, Koserme@gmail.com 772-971- 3790
Alicia Quinn, aliciaq@comcast.net 772-234- 9218

 

Freshman Learning Center – Richard Bialosky, Neil Sickterman, Co-chairs

Richard Bialosky, rbialosky@comcast.net 772-538- 0647
Neil Sickterman, neil@cbsarchs.com 772-231- 1484
Bob Webster, bwebster@att.net 772-299- 4422
Jon Putzke, theatregoround@gmail.com 772-559- 0556
Kenneth George, Kenneth.george@irchs.org 630-888- 8168
Adam Schnell, info@balletverobeach.org 772-905- 2651
Nick  Westenberger, Nicholas.westenberger@indianriverschools.org772-564-5016

Infrastructure – Neil Sickterman, Chair

Neil Sickterman, neil@cbsarchs.com 772-231- 1484
Suzi Davis, suzi@hoosarchitecture.com 772-494- 6785
Kenneth George, Kenneth.george@IRCHS.org 630-888- 8168
Ray Book, raymondbook@gmail.com 410-241- 6258

Mural Committee – John Ryan & Ross Power, Co-Chairs

John Ryan, jhamptonryan@yahoo.com 831-241- 2018
Ross Power, info@rosspower.com 786-412- 7600
George
Bazynski, thalassa1@bellsouth.net 772-713- 6525
Susan Seidler, seidler772@gmail.com 772-713- 6180
Kenneth George, Kenneth.george@irchs.org 630-888- 9168
Sharon Morgan, semorgandesign@gmail.com 772-589- 1290
Marcy Purdy, marcyartreach@gmail.com 772-538- 5532
Barbara Sharp, sharpart@earthlink.net 772-532- 4001
Sharon Sexton, sharonsexton@hotmail.com 772-643- 2964
Neil Sickterman, neil@cbsarchs.com 772-231- 1484
Elizabeth Thomason, ethomason@bgcirc.org 772-299- 7449
Gloria Clifford, tropical02@hotmail.com  804-514-7716

Professional Advisors

Banking Services
                 Harbor Community Bank - Diana Dwarika, Brian Hartman
                 Marine Bank - Bill Penny, Brian Fowler, Tory Hume
                 Oculina Bank - Adirano Nuno                       

Insurance Services
                Schlitt Service - Robert Schlitt Jr.
                Vero Insurance - Joe Chiarella

Legal Services
                 Collins Grown Barkett Garavoglia Lawn – Doug Vitunac
                 Block & Scarpa – Ryan Scarpa
                              

Real Estate Services
                 Alex MacWilliams – Dorothy Hudson
                 Rennick Realtors – Samantha J. Klein